Who we are.

Who we are.png

Who are we? 

Just a human, nothing more and nothing less,

To find the meaning of life, we of all are blessed.

What are we? 

Just a perfect example of intelligence, braver than any and smarter than many,

Animal fears us, the world hears us, as we aren’t just any. 

Where do we live?

Just below the sky and just above the land,

in a perfect realm of love, guided by the hourglass of sand. 

When do fall?

Just a never will be suffice, as we always play the dice,

strength and power dictate our minds, but we aren’t one of our kinds

as our greed blinds, we try to free the binds.

So who are we?

Just a human, nothing more and nothing less,

but to find the meaning of life, we of all are blessed.

I am hoping that I for one, will find the meaning of my life, through the difficulties of fate and through the darkness of hate, I am on my way to find who I am. Just a human, nothing more or nothing less, but I know I am blessed.

Thank you all for reading this poem.

 

 

11 thoughts on “Who we are.

Leave a Reply

